Lunch Time.

Who doesn’t love lunch time? A time in the middle of the day to stop whatever it is you’re doing and take a break to eat. 

Personally for me I love lunch. Getting to catch up with my friends while we bond over our love of food. Living in a sorority lunch time is brought to a whole new level.

Getting to eat lunch in a sorority has it perks. We all get to eat together and sit together, you’ll never be eating alone. We have a chef who makes us food twice a day and has no problem making anything that we request. 

​​When it comes to food sorority life has me spoiled. How can I graduate and move on when I’m so use to having someone cook for me daily? I better start taking some cooking classes now.

Check out this quick video on lunch time in a sorority house. 

Leave a Reply

